Yoko
http://forum.yoko.com.ua/

Fix mana potion display
http://forum.yoko.com.ua/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=14407
Page 1 of 1

Author:  DogStyle [ 2009-02-12 01:29:10 ]
Post subject:  Fix mana potion display

hey, i dont know why, but since i use injection for the first time, i never see correctly how many mana potions i have in my bag.

heal potions display OK but mana potions not.


some reason for that?

can i fix this?

HELP!

thx a lot

Author:  Scripts Writer [ 2009-08-13 09:14:34 ]
Post subject: 

Code:
sub ShowMeMyPotions()
  var tMana = # input here type of your mana potions
  var cMana = # input here color of your mana potions
  uo.Print('I have ' + STR(uo.Count(tMana,cMana)) + ' mana potions.')
end sub

Author:  aRTha [ 2010-01-19 05:10:36 ]
Post subject: 

Dude,

I wonder how I put my type of mana to appear in the DISPLAY of my client. Is it possible?

Author:  Xpree [ 2010-01-21 13:03:47 ]
Post subject:  Re: Fix mana potion display

artha se voce usa injention use o comando ,info , vai aparecer uma janela com todos os detalhes do item que voce quer saber.

Author:  aRTha [ 2010-01-21 16:18:11 ]
Post subject:  Re: Fix mana potion display

Ae Xpree

uso sim, mas queria que aparece no DISPLAY lá em cima, ou um script descente que ao usar a mana ele contasse eu tentei editar um aqui mas ele n faz a contagem correta vê:

Code:
sub showmana2()
if uo.injournal('Voce tomou') then
UO.Count('0x0F82','0x00C8')
uo.charPrint('11','' + STR(uo.Count('0x0F82','0x00C8')) + ' mana.')
End if
end sub

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+02:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/