Yoko

All sides of Injection
It is currently 2020-07-11 06:15:51

All times are UTC+02:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 28 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Linux & Injection
PostPosted: 2005-09-05 09:10:24 
Offline

Joined: 2005-09-05 08:49:12
Posts: 4
Можно ли заставить Injection работать под Linux?

Whether it is possible to force Injection to work under Linux?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2005-09-05 14:25:23 
Offline
Expert!
User avatar

Joined: 2004-08-11 23:56:17
Posts: 746
Location: The Citadel
I think that is impossible.
But you can make a scrinshot of a client with UOAssist, then cut the lower part of the scrin, and when you need to mail the screen to the admins, just insert the part you prepared into the new screenshot


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2005-09-05 21:34:16 
Offline

Joined: 2005-09-05 08:49:12
Posts: 4
Я думаю что это возможно....просто если б гдето достать исходники, то я хоть попытался что то зделать !

I think that it possible.... Simply if I know where to get source codes, I'd tried to do that!


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2005-09-11 09:40:05 
Offline

Joined: 2005-09-05 08:49:12
Posts: 4
Я запустил Client.exe + Injection под Linux, всё работает ОК ... всё команды, но отображение самого окна Injection невидно!

I have started Client.exe + Injection under Linux, all works ОК... All commands, but display of window Injection is invisible!


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2006-02-09 14:10:16 
Offline

Joined: 2005-05-21 00:16:16
Posts: 18
Такаяже фигня и hotkeys не фурычат, что очень неприятно


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2006-02-09 14:24:14 
Offline
Expert!
User avatar

Joined: 2005-05-04 14:05:19
Posts: 2580
Location: Москва
Есть куча сред для поддержки Вин приложений в линухе (Wine...)

There are many shells for Windows applications under linux (like Wine)


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2006-02-12 21:50:15 
Offline

Joined: 2005-05-21 00:16:16
Posts: 18
Мы о них говорим. И давно :)


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2007-07-28 15:43:22 
Offline

Joined: 2004-07-11 22:24:13
Posts: 5
И получилось у когото нормально запустить ?

У меня получилось запускать uo со звуком. Когда запускаю инект, клиент стартует а главное акошко инекта нет - вообще есть решение чтоб запустить на линуксе?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2007-12-15 04:13:40 
Offline

Joined: 2006-10-29 18:32:39
Posts: 10
enslaved wrote:
I have started Client.exe + Injection under Linux, all works ОК... All commands, but display of window Injection is invisible!


which emulator?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-01-19 01:14:02 
Offline

Joined: 2005-03-23 11:45:32
Posts: 36
Tvinky wrote:
И получилось у когото нормально запустить ?

У меня получилось запускать uo со звуком. Когда запускаю инект, клиент стартует а главное акошко инекта нет - вообще есть решение чтоб запустить на линуксе?


Рекомендую в данном случае(если есть необходимость завязываться на Wine) таки разобраться во превых со шрифтами и видом окна(настройки WIne)

А вообще это не единственный эмулчтор. ИМХО Cedega на 2 головы впереди вечной-беты wine

_________________
=)


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-01-23 02:48:37 
Offline

Joined: 2008-01-23 02:45:43
Posts: 1
try recompile the source code ;D

c / c++

or try config wine or cedega.. ;D
butt i guess the cedega emulator is more used to games.

try it! ;)
i try run in Debian etch and i dont had success.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-02-03 17:54:33 
Offline

Joined: 2006-05-04 18:40:42
Posts: 104
i have the same problem!
im using wine https://help.ubuntu.com/community/Wine?highlight=%28wine%29 (version unstable for ubuntu) is the unique version with dont say error, but the windows of inject is invisible!

is possible create a inject for linux?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-02-05 02:03:29 
Offline

Joined: 2008-01-31 11:28:06
Posts: 8
хм.... все прекрасно запускается под вайном и cebeda или как-то так :) ащс не скажу


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-02-09 19:38:30 
Offline

Joined: 2006-05-04 18:40:42
Posts: 104
Mindfreak wrote:
хм.... все прекрасно запускается под вайном и cebeda или как-то так :) ащс не скажу


english please

ps. cedega is not free and must pay money for use it


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-02-09 20:23:29 
Offline
Expert!
User avatar

Joined: 2004-10-15 22:38:04
Posts: 1395
Location: Moscow City.
iRuLez wrote:
Mindfreak wrote:
хм.... все прекрасно запускается под вайном и cebeda или как-то так :) ащс не скажу


english please

ps. cedega is not free and must pay money for use it

try to use wine or cebega

_________________
The End.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-02-09 20:33:57 
Offline

Joined: 2006-05-04 18:40:42
Posts: 104
I'm wrote:
iRuLez wrote:
Mindfreak wrote:
хм.... все прекрасно запускается под вайном и cebeda или как-то так :) ащс не скажу


english please

ps. cedega is not free and must pay money for use it

try to use wine or cebega


cedega must pay for use it
wine work, but dont open the main "windows inject"
any suggest?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-02-25 00:18:48 
Offline

Joined: 2006-05-04 18:40:42
Posts: 104
injection use some .net framework?
or similar?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-02-25 01:05:12 
Offline
Expert!

Joined: 2004-04-03 17:36:29
Posts: 2544
Location: Saint-Petersburg
no.

_________________
Ни один скрипт не работает? Пора обновить Инжект...
Все работает, но хочется большего? Пора переходить на стелс...


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-10-15 13:33:16 
Offline

Joined: 2008-10-15 13:25:03
Posts: 22
Начит так. Gentoo + wine 1.1.4. Запускаю илаунчером клиент 2.0.3

Checking client version... Done
Loading ignition.cfg... Done
Saving login.cfg... Done
Loading injection... Done
Starting client...

При этом клиент запускается, а в статусе илаунчера та же х-ня. Если закрыть клиент, в илаунчере появляется следующее

Starting client... Done
Patching client... Error

Если нажать Error Details, то в появившемся окне написано

Failed to install hook in client
Reason: (6)
Invalid handle.

Те кто тут писал про удачные запуски под вайном - отзовитесь :)


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 2008-10-17 07:20:07 
Offline

Joined: 2008-10-15 13:25:03
Posts: 22
Обновление до 1.1.6 не помогло :(
Игрался с эмуляциями разных версий виндовс - тоже не помогло.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 28 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next

All times are UTC+02:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited